Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

En iyi liseli porno icin saplamacayi ziyaret edin. Evrenin en iyi liseli tr porno sitesi.


Maarten van Steen
University of Twente

Brief Bio
Maarten van Steen is professor at the University of Twente in The Netherlands, where he is scientific director of the Digital Society Institute, a virtual institute that bundles all the university's research on digitalization, including AI. He is specialized in large-scale distributed systems, now mainly concentrating on very large wireless distributed systems, notably in the context of crowd monitoring and its associated privacy preservation. Next to Internet-based systems, he has published extensively on distributed protocols, wireless (sensor) networks, and gossiping solutions. Maarten van Steen is associate editor for ACM Transactions on Autonomous and Adaptive Systems, and section editor for Advances in Complex Systems. He authored and co-authored three textbooks, including "Distributed Systems" (with Andrew Tanenbaum), now in its 3rd edition, as well as an introduction to Graph Theory and Complex Networks. ... More >>

Donald Ferguson
Columbia University
United States

Brief Bio
Dr. Donald F. Ferguson is a Sr. Technical Fellow and Chief SW Architect at Ansys. Don focuses on integration of SW products into solutions, product design and development improvements and transformation to cloud computing/high performance computing. Don is also an adjunct professor in the Dept. of Computer Science at Columbia University, teaching courses in database systems, microservices and cloud native applications. Don was previous an IBM Fellow, Microsoft Technical Fellow, CTO for CA, and co-founder at SeekaTV. Don has approximately 70 technical publications and a dozen patents. Columbia's Fu Foundation School of Engineering and Applied Sciences' alumni organization awarded Don the 2013 Thomas Egleston Medal for Distinguished Engineering Achievement. ... More >>


Luca Abeni, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
Claudio Ardagna, Universita degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Nicola Bena, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Luiz F. Bittencourt, IC/UNICAMP, Brazil
Andrey Brito, Universidade Federal de Campina Grande, Brazil
Claudia Canali, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Manuel I. Capel-Tuñón, University of Granada, Spain
Eddy Caron, École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, France
John Cartlidge, University of Bristol, United Kingdom
Anis Charfi, Carnegie Mellon University, Qatar
Thierry Coupaye, Orange, France
Sabrina De Capitani Di Vimercati, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Abdelkarim Erradi, Qatar University, Qatar
Massimo Ficco, University of Salerno, Italy
Somchart Fugkeaw, Thammasat University, Thailand
Vinicius C. Garcia, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Antonio García Loureiro, University of Santiago de Compostela, Spain
Francisco García-Sánchez, University of Murcia, Spain
Sukhpal Gill, Queen Many University of London, Australia
Lee Gillam, University of Surrey, United Kingdom
Nils Gruschka, University of Oslo, Norway
Franz J. Hauck, Ulm University, Germany
Martin G. Jaatun, University of Stavanger, Norway
Wolfgang John, Ericsson Research, Sweden
Carlos Juiz, Universitat de les Illes Balears, Spain
Attila Kertesz, University of Szeged, Hungary
Hamzeh Khazaei, York University, Canada
George Kousiouris, Harokopio University of Athens, Greece
Nane Kratzke, Lübeck University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Adam Krechowicz, Kielce University of Technology, Poland
Riccardo Lancellotti, University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Frank Leymann, University of Stuttgart, Germany
Xiaodong Liu, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom
Shijun Liu, School of Computer Science and Technology, Shandong University, China
Joseph P. Loyall, BBN Technologies, United States
Sujithra M., Coimbatore Institute of Technology, India
Angelo Marchese, University of Catania, Italy
Ioannis Mavridis, University of Macedonia, Greece
Andre Miede, Hochschule fuer Technik und Wirtschaft des Saarlandes, Germany
Antonio Montieri, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy
Kamran Munir, University of the West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom
Hidemoto Nakada, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
Philippe Navaux, UFRGS - Federal University of Rio Grande Do Sul, Brazil
Michael A. Palis, Rutgers University, United States
Iraklis Paraskakis, South East European Research Centre, Greece
David Paul, The University of New England, Australia
Dana Petcu, West University of Timisoara, Romania
Agostino Poggi, University of Parma, Italy
Antonio Puliafito, Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy
Manuel Ramos-Cabrer, University of Vigo, Spain
Christoph Reich, Furtwangen University, Germany
António M. Rosado da Cruz, Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Marc Sanchez-Artigas, Universitat Rovira i Virgili, Spain
Erich Schikuta, Universität Wien, Austria
Armin Shams, Newcastle Business School, United Kingdom
Richard O. Sinnott, University of Melbourne, Australia
Frank Siqueira, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Ellis Solaiman, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Jacopo Soldani, Università di Pisa, Italy
Yasuyuki Tahara, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Gilbert Tekli, Nobatek, France, Lebanon
Guy Tel-Zur, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU), Israel
Johnson Thomas, Oklahoma State University, United States
Orazio Tomarchio, University of Catania, Italy
Slim Trabelsi, SAP, France
Tullio Vardanega, University of Padua, Italy
Yiannis Verginadis, ICCS, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Michael Zapf, Georg Simon Ohm University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Chrysostomos Zeginis, ICS-FORTH, Greece

(list not yet complete)