Home      Log In      Contacts      FAQs      INSTICC Portal

Program Committee

En iyi liseli porno icin saplamacayi ziyaret edin. Evrenin en iyi liseli tr porno sitesi.


Maarten van Steen
Digital Society Institute, University of Twente

Brief Bio
Maarten van Steen is professor at the University of Twente in The Netherlands, where he is scientific director of the Digital Society Institute, a virtual institute that bundles all the university's research on digitalization, including AI. He is specialized in large-scale distributed systems, now mainly concentrating on very large wireless distributed systems, notably in the context of crowd monitoring and its associated privacy preservation. Next to Internet-based systems, he has published extensively on distributed protocols, wireless (sensor) networks, and gossiping solutions. Maarten van Steen is associate editor for ACM Transactions on Autonomous and Adaptive Systems, and section editor for Advances in Complex Systems. He authored and co-authored three textbooks, including "Distributed Systems" (with Andrew Tanenbaum), now in its 3rd edition, as well as an introduction to Graph Theory and Complex Networks. ... More >>


Luca Abeni, TeCIP, Scuola Superiore Sant'Anna, Italy
Enis Afgan, Department of Biology, Johns Hopkins University, United States
Fotis Aisopos, National Center for Scientific Research Demokritos, Athens, Greece
Jameela Al-Jaroodi, Engineering, Robert Morris University, United States
Artur Andrzejak, Heidelberg University, Germany
Marco Anisetti, Dipartimento di Informatica, Università degli Studi di Milano, Milan, Italy
Claudio Ardagna, Dipartimento di Informatica, Universita degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Seyed Morteza Babamir, Software Engineering, University of Kashan, Iran, Islamic Republic of
André Bauer, University of Wuerzburg, Germany
Nicola Bena, Department of Computer Science, Università degli Studi di Milano, Italy
Samaresh Bera, Computer Science and Engineering, IIT Jammu, India
David Bermbach, TU Berlin, Germany
Filippo Berto, SESAR Lab, University of Milan, Italy
Radhakrishna Bhat, Manipal Institute of Technology, Manipal Academy of Higher Education, India
Luiz F. Bittencourt, IC/UNICAMP, Brazil
Cristina Boeres, Computer Science, Fluminense Federal University, Brazil
Agustin C. Caminero, Universidad Nacional de Educacion a Distancia, Spain
Manuel I. Capel-Tuñón, Software Engineering, University of Granada, Spain
Eddy Caron, École Normale Supérieure de Lyon, France
Adrián Castelló, DISCA, Universitat Politècnica de València, Spain
Thierry Coupaye, Orange Innovation Research, Orange, France
Hermann de Meer, University of Passau, Germany
Francisco J. Duarte, University of Minho, Portugal
Patricia Takako Endo, Universidade de Pernambuco, Brazil
Paul Ezhilchelvan, School of Computing, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Bernd Freisleben, University of Marburg, Germany
Somchart Fugkeaw, Sirindhorn Institute of Technology, Thammasat University, Thailand
Vinicius C. Garcia, Systems and Informations Department, Informatic Center, Federal University of Pernambuco, Brazil
Martin G. Gilje Jaatun, IDE, Software Engineering, Safety and Security, SINTEF Digital, Trondheim, Norway, Norway
Sukhpal Singh Gill, Queen Many University of London, United Kingdom
Lee Gillam, Department of Computing, University of Surrey, United Kingdom
Nils Gruschka, University of Oslo, Norway
Marco Guazzone, Department of Science, Technology and Innovation, University of Eastern Piedmont, Italy
Stefan Kehrer, Reutlingen University, Germany
Attila Kertesz, Department of Software Engineering, University of Szeged, Hungary
Sunirmal Khatua, Computer Science and Engineering, University of Calcutta, India
Nane Kratzke, Department of Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Lübeck University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Adam Krechowicz, Kielce University of Technology, Poland
Giuliano Laccetti, Mathematics and Apps. "Renato Caccioppoli!, University of Naples "Federico II", Italy
Riccardo Lancellotti, Department of Engineering "Enzo Ferrari", University of Modena and Reggio Emilia, Italy
Shijun Liu, School of Computer Science and Technology, Shandong University, China
Xiaodong Liu, School of Computing, Edinburgh Napier University, United Kingdom
Francesco Longo, Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy
Joseph P. Loyall, BBN Technologies, United States
Ioannis Mavridis, Applied Informatics, University of Macedonia, Greece
Andre Miede, Hochschule fuer Technik und Wirtschaft des Saarlandes, Germany
Antonio Montieri, Department of Information Technology and Electrical Engineering, University of Napoli Federico II, Italy
Kamran Munir, Computer Science, University of the West of England, Bristol, United Kingdom
Juan M. Murillo Rodríguez, Department of Information Technology and Telematic Systems Engineering, University of Extremadura, Spain
Hidemoto Nakada, Information Technology Research Institute, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology (AIST), Japan
Philippe Navaux, Institute of Informatics, UFRGS - Federal University of Rio Grande do Sul, Brazil
Michael A. Palis, Computer Science, Rutgers University, United States
Marcin Paprzycki, Systems Research Institute, Polish Academy of Sciences, Poland
David Paul, School of Science and Technology, University of New England, Australia
Dana Petcu, Computer Science Department, West University of Timisoara, Romania
Christian Prehofer, DENSO Automotive Germany, Germany
Radu Prodan, University of Klagenfurt, Austria
Antonio Puliafito, Dipartimento di Ingegneria, Università degli Studi di Messina, Italy
Gleb Radchenko, Embedded Systems, Silicon Austria Labs, Austria
Christoph Reich, Instute for Cloud Computing and IT-Security, Furtwangen University, Germany
António M. Rosado da Cruz, Higher School of Technology and Management (ESTG-IPVC), Instituto Politécnico de Viana do Castelo, Portugal
Patrizia Scandurra, DIGIP, University of Bergamo, Italy
Yuji Sekiya, Graduate School of Information Science and Technology, The University of Tokyo, Japan
Richard O. Sinnott, University of Melbourne, Australia
Frank Siqueira, Departament of Informatics and Statistics, Federal University of Santa Catarina, Brazil
Ellis Solaiman, Computing Science, Newcastle University, United Kingdom
Jacopo Soldani, Dipartimento di Informatica, Università di Pisa, Italy
Ivor Spence, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science, Queens University of Belfast, United Kingdom
Georgios L. Stavrinides, KIOS Research and Innovation Center of Excellence, University of Cyprus, Cyprus
Luiz Angelo Steffenel, LICIIS, Université de Reims Champagne-Ardenne, France
Yasuyuki Tahara, Graduate School of Informatics and Engineering, The University of Electro-Communications, Japan
Javid Taheri, Karlstad University, Sweden
William Tärneberg, Department of Electrical and Information Technology, Lund University, Sweden
Gilbert Tekli, Technological Pole, Nobatek, France, Lebanon
Guy Tel-Zur, ECE Department, Ben-Gurion University of the Negev (BGU), Israel
Orazio Tomarchio, Dip. di Ingegneria Elettrica, Elettronica e Informatica, University of Catania, Italy
Robert A. van Engelen, Independent Researcher, United States
Tullio Vardanega, Department of Mathematics, University of Padua, Italy
Yiannis Verginadis, ICCS, National Technical University of Athens, Greece
Huaming Wu, Independent Researcher, China
Michael Zapf, Computer Science, Georg Simon Ohm University of Applied Sciences, Germany
Chrysostomos Zeginis, ICS-FORTH, Greece
Christian Zirpins, Computer Sciences and Business Information Systems, Karlsruhe University of Applied Sciences, Germany